BBC casting “Mastermind”

02/23/2010

BBC has announced the audition dates for the BBC auditions for their hit show “Mastermind”.

BBC’s Mastermind is now looking for contenders for its 2010 series.

Can you handle sitting in the Black chair? If you think you can then here is the BBC casting call information.

BBC is casting in major cities in the UK this spring. Please see the schedule below and the info on how to book an audition for the show.

Audition dates for 2010 confirmed so far are as follows. Additional dates may be added in due course. Please note that we often have separate teams visiting different cities on the same date.

Monday 1 March BBC Bristol, Broadcasting House, Whiteladies Road, Bristol BS8 2LR
Tuesday 2 March BBC Bristol, Broadcasting House, Whiteladies Road, Bristol BS8 2LR
Tuesday 2 March BBC Birmingham, The Mailbox, Birmingham B1 1RF
Wednesday 3 March BBC Birmingham, The Mailbox, Birmingham B1 1RF
Wednesday 3 March BBC Cardiff, Broadcasting House, Llantrisant Road, Llandaff, Cardiff CF5 2YQ
Thursday 4 March BBC Cardiff, Broadcasting House, Llantrisant Road, Llandaff, Cardiff CF5 2YQ
Thursday 4 March BBC Manchester, New Broadcasting House, Oxford Road, Manchester M60 1SJ
Friday 5 March BBC Manchester, New Broadcasting House, Oxford Road, Manchester M60 1SJ
Tuesday 9 March BBC Bush House, The Strand, London WC2B 4PH
Wednesday 9 March BBC Bush House, The Strand, London WC2B 4PH
Wednesday 10 March Newcastle, Malmaison Hotel, Quayside, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 3DX
Thursday 11 March Newcastle, Malmaison Hotel, Quayside, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 3DX
Thursday 11 March BBC Manchester, New Broadcasting House, Oxford Road, Manchester M60 1SJ
Monday 15 March BBC Manchester, New Broadcasting House, Oxford Road, Manchester M60 1SJ
Wednesday 17 March BBC Belfast, Broadcasting House, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast BT2 8HQ
Thursday 18 March BBC Belfast, Broadcasting House, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast BT2 8HQ
Tuesday 23 March Cambridge, The Pitt Building, Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RP
Tuesday 23 March Oxford, The Old Bank Hotel, 92-94 High Street, Oxford OX1 4BJ
Wednesday 24 March Cambridge, The Pitt Building, Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RP
Wednesday 24 March Oxford, The Old Bank Hotel, 92-94 High Street, Oxford OX1 4BJ
Tuesday 6 April BBC Glasgow, 40 Pacific Quay, Glasgow G51 1DA
Wednesday 7 April BBC Glasgow, 40 Pacific Quay, Glasgow G51 1DA
Thursday 8 April BBC Edinburgh, The Tun, 4 Jackson’s Entry, Edinburgh EH8 8JF
Friday 9 April BBC Edinburgh, The Tun, 4 Jackson’s Entry, Edinburgh EH8 8JF

Please use the contact details below to book a place at any of the audition dates or for further information.

Email: mastermind@bbc.co.uk

Write:
Mastermind
Room 4012
BBC Manchester
Oxford Road
Manchester
M60 1SJ

You may also like:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *