Jillian Michaels needs girls – Casting weight loss show

08/21/2011

Jillian Michaels needs girls 25 years old to lose weight for TV project
Casting notice posted on auditionsfree.com, casting location: NYC

Seeking Blond Girls 20-25 to lose 25-40 pounds in 90 days in the NYC area

Jillian Michaels Needs Blond girls 20-30 years old to lose 20-45lbs for National TV Fitness Project

• 90-days of FREE home delivered fooda

• FREE fitness & nutritional guidance for 90 days

That’s $280.00 per week worth of food!

Total food cash value of $3,600.00 over 90 day period PLUS free trainings!

Requirements:

• Non-Union

• Must live in the NYC area

• Commit to work out for 1 hr, 6 days/wk in NYC

• Choose from 2 mandatory classes a day

• Must be available for several weekend sessions during the program

• Need outgoing personalities committed to losing weight
• Approx. 25-40 lbs away from goal weight

• Comfortable posing in body-revealing photos

• Compelling reason WHY you need to lose weight: school/family reunion, wedding, anniversary, new mom etc.

Jillian Michaels: America’s Toughest Trainer…

Note: No monetary compensation

• The 90-Day Program will start on August 20, 2011 and end on November 20, 2011.

Must attend 6 classes per week in NYC and be available for all shoot dates:

Workouts 6 Days A Week – Starting Monday, August 22 and ending Sunday, November 20 (for 90 days)

Shoot Dates are:

• Saturday August 20 and Sunday, August 21

• Saturday, August 27 and Sunday, August 28

• Saturday, September 17 and Sunday, September 18

• Saturday, October 15 and Sunday, October 16

• Saturday, November 12 and Sunday, November 13

• Saturday, November 19 and Sunday, November 20

• Additional Shoot days: Monday, November 11 — Sunday, November 20 (specific dates and times TBD based on availability)

If interested, please email Marina Kamen castingjm@kamen.com — c/o Kamen Entertainment Group, Inc. Studio NYC

Casting Location: NYC
Contact email: castingjm@kamen.com

You may also like:



One thought on “Jillian Michaels needs girls – Casting weight loss show

  1. Hilary Cornell

    I know I have body image issue. I have always struggled with my self-esteem and body image. i think i have a good story for america and a great face for tv. I feel, and i hope, i can make a difference. love, hilary

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *