Musicians/Bands/Vocalist Casting

06/05/2011

Casting notice posted on auditionsfree.com, casting location: Nationwide
Auditioning for Musicians and Vocalists. This will be a nationwide casting and will be ongoing for 6 months or more. If you are looking to get your music recognized this is your chance to have national and international exposure and distribution. Please carefully read below all specifications, requirements and how to submit information.

BREAKDOWN:

Specifications:
All genres
Bands, solo artists, and musicians of all kinds
Artist’s cannot be signed by a music label

Requirements:
Ages 16 and up
Must currently have professional recorded music
Must have a Bio

Rate:
Will be dertermined by distribution area. Non Union.

Submissions:
Submissions should be emailed specifically by genres.
Contact Info- Full name, phone number and email address
Will need Mp3 file of music
Picture (Jpg. Format)

Email submissions are as follows:
Rock@silverkeycasting.com
Pop@silverkeycasting.com
Country@silverkeycasting.com
Latino@silverkeycasting.com
Rap@silverkeycasting.com
Rnb@silverkeycasting.com
Jazz@silverkeycasting.com
House@silverkeycasting.com
Reggae@silverkeycasting.com

Casting Location: Nationwide
Contact email: sharon@silverkeycasting.com

You may also like:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *