Theaters in the UK, Listings Q – Z

Theaters and Playhouses in the UK – Listings Q – Z

Quaysiders Amateur Dramatic
Society
Website: http://quaysiders.org.uk Lowestoft, England
Queen
Mother Theatre
Website: http://queenmothertheatre.org.uk Hitchin, England
Queens Hall Website: http://thequeenshall.org.uk Narberth, Wales
Quince Players Website: http://quinceplayers.co.uk Sunninghill, England
Rain
or Shine Theatre Company
Website: http://rainorshine.co.uk Gloucester, England
Rainbow Theatre Website: http://rainbow-theatre.co.uk Wortham, England
Real Circumstance Theatre Company Website: http://realcircumstance.com Colchester, England
Really Cuckoo Company Website: http://cuckoos.freeuk.com
Red
Kettle Theatre Company
Website: http://geocities.com/redkettletheatre Waterford, Ireland
Redditch Operatic Society Website: http://redditch-operatic.co.uk
Rep Website: http://birmingham-rep.co.uk Birmingham, England
Replay Productions Website:

http://replayproductions.org

Belfast, Ireland
Ridiculusmus Website: http://ridiculusmus.com
Ringwood Musical and Dramatic Society Website: http://rmds.org.uk
Riverfront
Arts Centre
Website: http://newport.gov.uk/riverfront Newport, Wales
Riverside
Studio Theatre
Website: http://wrexham-musical.co.uk Wrexham, Wales
Rondo Theatre Website: http://rondotheatre.co.uk Bath, England
Rough Magic Theatre Company Website: http://rough-magic.com Dublin , Ireland
Royal
Exchange Theatre
Website: http://royalexchange.co.uk Manchester, England
Royal Shakespeare Company Website: http://rsc.org.uk
Royal Welsh College of Music
and Drama
Website: http://rwcmd.ac.uk Cardiff, Wales
Rugby Operatic Society Website: http://rugbyoperaticsociety.co.uk
Saint
Ursula Players
Website: http://stursulaplayers.co.uk Bristol, England
Sale
Gilbert & Sullivan Society
Website: http://salegass.org.uk Manchester, England
Savoy Singers Website: http://savoysingers.org.uk Camberley, England
Scunthorpe Gilbert & Sullivan
Amature Operatic Society
Website: http://scunthorpegilbertandsullivan.org
SFX City Theatre Website: http://sfx.ie Dublin , Ireland
SFX City
Theatre
Website: http://sfx.ie Dublin, Ireland
Shakespeare 4 Kidz Website: http://shakespeare4kidz.com
Sheffield Website: http://forcedentertainment.com Forced Entertainment, England
EUR
Sheffield University Drama Studio Website: http://shef.ac.uk/drama Sheffield, England
Sherman Theatre Website: http://shermantheatre.co.uk Cardiff, Wales
Shunt Website: http://shunt.co.uk
Solihull Theatre Company Website: http://solihull-theatre.co.uk
Somerset Website: http://roadwaterplayers.org Watchet, Roadwater Players
South Manchester Amateur
Operatic Society
Website: http://smaos.org.uk Manchester, England
South Shields Website: http://customshouse.co.uk Customs House, England
St. Andrew’s Gilbert & Sullivan
Society
Website: http://stagass.org.uk
St. Mary’s
Players
Website: http://stmarysplayers.co.uk Bristol, England
Stafford and District Operatic Society Website: http://stafford-operatic.org
Stage
Company (BSC)
Website: http://birminghamstage.net Birmingham, England
Stephen
Joseph Theatre
Website: http://sjt.uk.com Scarborough, England
Stevenage Lytton Players Website: http://lyttonplayers.co.uk
Stoke on Trent Repertory Theatre Website: http://stokerep.org.uk
Storytellers Theatre Company Website:

http://storytellerstheatrecompany.com

Dublin , Ireland
Sulis
Productions
Website: http://sulisproductions.com Bath, England
Sulis Productions — International
Touring
Website: http://sulisproductions.co.uk
Swansea
Grand Theatre
Website: http://swanseagrand.co.uk Swansea, Wales
Swindon Amateur Light
Operatic Society (SALOS)
Website: http://salos.org Wiltshire, England
Taibhdhearc na Gaillimhe Website: http://iol.ie/~taibh
Talawa Theatre Company Website: http://talawa.com
Taliesin Arts Centre | Canolfan y
Celfyddydau Taliesin
Website: http://taliesinartscentre.co.uk Swansea, Wales
Team Educational Theatre Company Website: http://teamtheatre.ie Dublin , Ireland
The Blake
Theatre
Website: http://theblaketheatre.org Monmouth, Wales
The Coliseum Website: http://coliseum-aberdare.co.uk Aberdare, Wales
The Dance House Website: http://diversionsdance.co.uk Cardiff, Wales
The Dukes Website: http://dukes-lancaster.org Lancaster, England
The Gate Website: http://thegate.org.uk Cardiff, Wales
The Lowry Website: http://thelowry.com Manchester, England
The
Mill at Sonning Theatre
Website: http://millatsonning.com Sonning Eye, England
The Muni
Arts Centre
Website: http://muniartscentre.co.uk Pontypridd, Wales
The Other Place Website: http://rsc.org.uk Stratford-upon-Avon, England
The Priestly Website: http://mypriestley.org.uk Bradford, England
The Torch
Theatre
Website: http://torchtheatre.co.uk Milford Haven, Wales
Theatr Ardudwy Website: http://theatrardudwy.co.uk Harlech, Wales
Theatr Colwyn Website: http://theatrcolwyn.co.uk Bae Colwyn, Wales
Theatr Fach Website: http://theatrfach.co.uk Dolgellau, Wales
Theatr Gwynedd Website: http://theatrgwynedd.co.uk Bangor, Wales
Theatr Hafren Website: http://theatrhafren.co.uk Newtown, Wales
Theatr Mwldan Website: http://mwldan.co.uk Cardigan, Wales
Theatr
Stiwt Theatre
Website: http://stiwt.co.uk Wrecsam, Wales
Theatr Y Bont Website: http://glam.ac.uk/theatre Pontypridd, Wales
Theatr y
Pafiliwn
Website: http://rhylpavilion.co.uk Y Rhyl, Wales
Theatre Centre Website: http://beckenham-theatre.co.uk Beckenham, England
Theatre
Chipping Norton
Website: http://chippingnortontheatre.co.uk Chipping Norton, England
Theatre Club Website: http://brizetheatre.co.uk Brize Norton, England
Theatre Club Website: http://cranwelltheatre.co.uk Cranwell, England
Theatre Company Website: http://ctc1.members.beeb.net Chesham, England
Theatre Group Website: http://btg-theatre.org Beaconsfield, England
Theatre In
The Mill
Website: http://bradford.ac.uk/theatre Bradford, England
Theatre Royal Website: http://theatreroyalwaterford.com Waterford, Ireland
Theatre Royal Website: http://theatreroyal.org.uk Bath, England
Theatre Royal Website: http://theambassadors.com/theatreroyal Brighton, England
Theatre Royal Website: http://theatreroyallincoln.com Lincoln, England
Theatre Royal Website: http://theatreroyal.com Plymouth, England
Theatre Royal Website: http://theatreroyalwindsor.co.uk Windsor, England
Theatre Royal Website: http://theatre-royal-york.co.uk York, England
TheatreWorks Website: http://kerna.ie/tworks Dublin, Ireland
Three Counties Musical Society Website: http://threecounties.org
Tiffany
Theatre College
Website: http://tiffanytheatrecollege.com Essex, England
Tinderbox Theatre Company Website:

http://tinderbox.org.uk

Belfast, Ireland
Tintean Theatre Website: http://tintean.com Ballybunion,County Kerry,
Ireland
Titchfield Festival Theatre Website: http://titchfieldfestivaltheatre.co.uk
Top Edge
Productions
Website: http://topedge.biz Bampton, England
Torbay Operatic Society Website: http://toads.org.uk
Town Hall Theatre Website:

http://townhalltheatregalway.com

Galaway, Ireland
Trevenna
Theatre Company
Website: http://trevennatheatre.com Plymouth, England
Triskel Arts Centre Website: http://triskelart.com Cork, Ireland
Truant Company Website: http://truantcompany.co.uk
Twiggy &
Woody
Website: http://geocities.com/twiggywoody Oxford, England
Tynemouth Pageant Website: http://tynemouthpageant.org
Tynemouth Priority Theatre Website: http://homestead.com/tynemouthpriorytheatre
Uninvited
Guests
Website: http://uninvited-guests.net Bristol, England
Unity Theatre Website: http://unitytheatreliverpool.co.uk Liverpool, England
University Gilbert &
Sullivan Society
Website: http://cam.ac.uk/CambUniv/Societies/gands Cambridge, England
University
Light Opera Society
Website: http://soton.ac.uk/~lopsoc Southampton, England
University
of Leeds
Website: http://leeds.ac.uk/theatre Leeds, England
University of Manchester Gilbert and
Sullivan Society
Website: http://mugss.org
University of Wales Website: http://aber.ac.uk/~drawww
University
Operatic Society
Website: http://bris.ac.uk/Depts/Union/Opsoc Bristol, England
University
Theatre
Website: http://ex.ac.uk/drama Exeter, England
University Theatre Society Website: http://societies.ncl.ac.uk/nuts Newcastle, England
Unnamed Players Website: http://unnamed-players.org.uk St. Helens, England
Upland Arts Website: http://welcome.to/uplandsarts Swansea, Wales
Vocal Theatre Website: http://virtual-opera.com Cambridge, England
Wales Actors Company Website: http://wac.ndirect.co.uk
Wales Millennium Centre Website: http://wmc.org.uk Cardiff, Wales
Walk The Plank Theatre Ship Website: http://walktheplank.co.uk
Warwick Website: http://playboxtheatre.com Dream Factory, England
Warwick Website: http://playboxtheatre.com Playbox Theatre Company,
England
Watergate Theatre Website:

http://watergatekilkenny.com

Kilkenny, Ireland
Watershed Productions Website: http://watershedtheatre.com Marple, England
Waterside Operatic Society Website: http://wos.org.uk Southampton, England
Wellingborough Amateur Dramatic Society //hometown.aol.com/wcads/index.htm
West Bromwich Operatic Society Website: http://wbos.co.uk
West Swindon Shakespeare Festival Website: http://kali.ukisp.net
White Rose Theatre Website: http://whiterosetheatre.co.uk York, England
Wilmslow Guild Players Website: http://orgs.man.ac.uk/wgp
Winchester Website: http://theatre-royal-winchester.co.uk Theatre Royal, England
Wolverhampton Grand Theatre Website: http://grandtheatre.co.uk
Woodland Players Website: http://woodlands.freewebspace.com Kingswood, England
Woodley Players Theatre Group Website: http://woodleyplayers.co.uk
Worthy Players //theworthyplayers.users.btopenworld.com Hampshire, England
Wrestling School Website: http://members.aol.com/wrestles
Wycombe Savoy Opera Company Website: http://wsoc.org
Wyeside Arts Centre- Canolfan Glan Gwy Website: http://wyeside.co.uk Builth Wells, Wales
Y Tabernacl Website: http://momawales.org.uk Machynlleth, Wales
Y Touring Theatre Company Website: http://ytouring.org.uk
Yew Tree Theatre Website: http://yewtreetheatre.com Co Mayo, Ireland
Youth Theatre Website: http://telinco.co.uk/throup/cyt Calverton, England
Youth Theatre Website: http://cheshamyouththeatre.tripod.com/cyt.html Chesham, England
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre Website: http://yvonne-arnaud.co.uk Guildford, England
Website:

http://come.to/redkettle

Waterford, Ireland

To add a listing please contact us

Listings for UK theaters A – H

Listings for UK theaters I – P