Worldwide Open Auditions for Universal Studios Performers

08/10/2018

Open Auditions coming to cities worldwide for Universal Studios.

Universal Studios is holding an audition tour next month for performers to join their shows in Japan and maybe in other locations.  Open auditions will be held in the US, UK and Australia this month and next.

Universal Studios hires performers on a contract basis and has a good amount of perks that come with the acting / performing jobs. Contracts include round trip airfares to the cities that talent will perform in, paid accommodations, money to cover food expenses, train passes where needed, mobile phone service, gym memberships and even travel insurance.

Universal Studios is a theme park found in many cities across the globe and they hold annual auditions for a variety of performers annually.

The shows are seeking the following performers:

  • Male and Female Actors
  • Dancers who Sing Well
  • Singers who Move Well
  • Female Dancers with Technical Training
  • Stunt Performers

 

Universal Studios Casting Call for Performers

SALT LAKE
Monday August 27, 2018
Actors, Dancers & Singers

HOLLYWOOD
Thursday August 30, 2018
Singers
Friday August 31, 2018
Dancers
Saturday September 01, 2018
Male Actors & Female Actors

CHICAGO
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Actors & Singers

DALLAS
Friday September 07, 2018
Male Actors & Singers
Saturday September 08, 2018
Dancers & Female Actors

ATLANTA
Monday September 10, 2018
Singers

NEW YORK
Thursday September 13, 2018
Singers
Friday September 14, 2018
Dancers
Saturday September 15, 2018

TORONTO
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Male Actors & Singers
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Dancers & Female Actors

LONDON
Sunday September 23, 2018
Singers
Monday September 24, 2018
Dancers
Tuesday September 25, 2018

SYDNEY
Saturday September 29, 2018
Singers
Sunday September 30, 2018
Dancers
Monday October 01, 2018
Actors

MELBOURNE
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Male Actors & Singers
Thursday October 04, 2018
Dancers & Female Actors

BRISBANE
Sunday October 07, 2018
Male Actors & Singers
Monday October 08, 2018
Dancers & Female Actors

Please note that performers need to register for the audition slots.  Please see the following page for the details: https://usjauditions.com.au/auditions/

Please also see Universal Studios Japan Holding Auditions for Performers in USA and Australia.



One thought on “Worldwide Open Auditions for Universal Studios Performers

  1. Prakash Adhikari

    I just want to play in a supporting role please. I want to give an audition even though I don’t know anything. Please respond to me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *