Universal Japan Holding 2016 Worldwide Auditions for Singers, Dancers, Actors & Stunt Performers

07/25/2016

 Universal Studios Japan is holding auditions in the US, UK and Australia this summer. 

Open auditions announced in cities around the world for Universal Studios Japan. Casting directors for Universal are coming to Salt Lake City, Orlando, Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, London, Atlanta and various cities in Australia. The company is looking for singers, actors and performers to join the cast of their live productions at Universal Japan. Please see below for the audition cities and dates. The roles do require international travel to Japan and all talent must be at least 18 years of age in order to be considered.

Those cast for the show will receive a contract with Universal, paid travel to Japan and accommodations while performing in Japan.

The live shows are currently seeking:

– Male and Female Actors
– Dancers who Sing Well
– Singers who Move Well
– Female Dancers with Technical Training
– Stunt Performers

Auditions for Universal coming to Salt Lake City

Attractive compensation packages are on offer for successful performers, as well as quarterly completion bonuses attached to every contract. Performers cast for the show will receive a comprehensive compensation package which includes performer contract,  paid travel to Japan,   round trip airfares, paid accommodations in Japan, food allowance, gym membership, quarterly

Universal Japan is casting singers, dancers and stunt performers to fill the following roles:

  • Hogwarts™ Students
  • Dracula
  • Wolfie
  • Hip and Hop
  • Marilyn Monroe
  • Princess Fiona
  • Choir Master & Prefect
  • Beauxbatons Student
  • Wandkeeper at Ollivanders™
  • Hogwarts™ Express Conductorr
  • Male Pop Singer
  • Female Pop Singer
  • Frankenstein
  • Bride of Frankenstein
  • Water World – Mariner
  • Water World – Helen
  • Water World – Smokers
  • The Terminator

Universal Studios Casting Call for Performers

SALT LAKE

 Friday August 12, 2016

Actors, Dancers & Singers

HOLLYWOOD

 Sunday August 14, 2016

Singers & Male Actors

 Monday August 15, 2016

Dancers & Female Actors

CHICAGO

 Thursday August 18, 2016

Actors, Singers & Dancers

ORLANDO

 Sunday August 21, 2016

Singers & Male Actors

 Monday August 22, 2016

Dancers & Female Actors

NEW YORK

 Thursday August 25, 2016

Actors & Singers

 Friday August 26, 2016

Dancers

ATLANTA

 Monday August 29, 2016

Singers & Male Actors

 Tuesday August 30, 2016

Dancers & Female Actors

LONDON

 Saturday September 3, 2016

Singers

 Sunday September 4, 2016

Dancers

 Monday September 5, 2016

Actors

BRISBANE

 Friday September 9, 2016

Dancers & Female Actors

 Saturday September 10, 2016

Singers & Male Actors

SYDNEY

 Tuesday September 13, 2016

Singers & Male Actors

 Wednesday September 14, 2016

Dancers & Female Actors

MELBOURNE

 Saturday September 17, 2016

Singers & Male Actors

 Sunday September 18, 2016

Dancers & Female Actors

 

Actors, singers and performers wishing to audition for Universal Studios Japan may see this page for registration information and further details about the auditions.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *