Guests for Televised Focus Group about Politics

07/09/2021

National Televised Focus Group

Location: National Search for 2020 Voters

Type: Reality TV

SEEKING GUESTS for a weekly panel discussion focusing on policy and political choices.

Seeking ‘real people’ for round table discussions on trending news topics with the aim of healthy conversation and understanding. No fighting, no pundits – just real people talking. Conversation hosted by former host of Showtime’s ‘The Circus’.

Featuring a diverse panel of eight ‘real people’, the show strives to highlight meaningful and civil conversations about the topics directly impacting our daily lives.

The aim is to expose new perspectives and encourage the willingness and ability to, not only listen but, hear one another.

PARTICIPATION REQUIREMENTS:
Guests are ‘real people’ not experts or pundits.
Availability on a Thursday between 4:45pm ET / 1:45 PM PT – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT.
Computer with a Camera, Updated Zoom, Strong Internet Connection

If you are interested email me at focusgroupguest@walkingduck.com and we can connect for more info! THANK YOU – EMILY

City or Location of call: National Search for 2020 Voters
Please submit to: focusgroupguest@walkingduck.com by 2021-09-11
email focusgroupguest@walkingduck.com for form

This casting notice was posted by: Emily S / National News Booker



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *