Auditions in Portland Oregon for “Bariona, or the Son of Thunder”

09/14/2018

Bariona, or the Son of Thunder

Location: Portland, OR

Type: Theater

Teleios Traveling Theatre presents BARIONA, OR THE SON OF THUNDER by Jean-Paul Sartre.

Auditions will be held on Wednesday, September 26th, at 6:30pm at Aquinas Hall, located at 340 NE Clackamas St. in Portland, Oregon.

The audition will be a cold reading.

Please bring a headshot and resume.

If you are unavailable for the audition that evening, you may contact Nicole Scofield at teleiostravelingtheatre@gmail.com to schedule an audition on another day.

Please review the following tentative schedule of rehearsals and performances for any potential conflicts:

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE
Wednesday, September 26 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, October 3 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, October 10 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Monday, October 15 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, October 24 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Monday, October 29 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, November 7 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, November 14 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, November 21 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, November 28 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Saturday, December 5 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, December 12 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, December 19 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Saturday, December 29 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, January 2 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, January 5 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, January 9 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Saturday, January 12 – 6:30pm-9:30pm
Monday, January 14 – 6:30pm-10:00pm
Wednesday, January 16 – 6:30pm-10:00pm TECH
Thursday, January 17 – 6:30pm-10:00pm DRESS

PERFORMANCES
Friday, January 18 – 7:30pm
Saturday, January 19 – 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 22 – 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 23 – 7:00pm
Saturday, January 26 – 7:00pm
Sunday, January 27 – 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 29 – 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 30 – 7:00pm
Thursday, January 31 – 7:00pm

Payment: Non Paid

City or Location of call: Portland, OR
Please submit to: teleiostravelingtheatre@gmail.com by 2018-09-26

This casting notice was posted by: Teleios Traveling Theatre

Related Auditions

Actor Auditions in NY for Insomniacs 24 Hour Play ... Insomniacs 24 Hour Play Festival Location: New York, NY Type: Theater SEEKING ACTORS for our 4th annual Insomniacs 24 Hour Play Festival NYC!...
Casting Theater Lovers in Phoenix for Commercial Phoenix Theatre Lover Promo Location: Phoenix Type: TV Commercial We are looking for non-SAG members who are enthusiastic theatre fan Theatre...
Theater Auditions in Atlanta Superstar Dreamz: LIV... Superstar Dreamz: LIVE Location: Atlanta, Georgia Type: Theater Star House Entertainers is seeking singers, actors, dancers and triple threat...
Theater Auditions in Rhode Island and MA for ̶... On Stage Theatrical Productions Location: Rhode Island and Massachusetts Type: Theater Looking for young male actor to play the role of Georg...
Open Auditions for Actors in San Antonia for ̶... The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery Show! Location: San Antonio, TX Type: Theater OPEN AUDITIONS FOR THE DINNER DETECTIVE - PAID ROLES! Sa...
Singers and Actors in NYC for Musical “You C... YOU CAN'T RUN FROM YOURSELF Location: Ripley Grier Studios 520 Eighth Avenue New York City Type: Singers Casting for Singer/Actors for a new ...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *