Auditions in Sydney, NSW Australia for “Leap of Faith” Musical

06/04/2018

“Leap of Faith” Musical Auditions

Location: Sydney, NSW

Type: Theater

Orientation Night: Sunday 17 June – 6pm to 7.30pm – Brand X, Level 1, 60 Atchison Street, St Leonards
Auditions: Saturday 30 June 2018 – 1pm to 5pm
Sunday 1 July 2018 – 5pm to 8pm
Saturday 7 July 2018 – 10am to 11.30am
Callbacks: Saturday 7 July 2018 – 11.30am to 1pm

Performances: The Independent Theatre, 269 Miller Street, North Sydney
Friday 5 October at 7.30pm
Saturday 6 October (2pm & 7.30pm)
Wednesday 10 October at 7.30pm
Friday 12 October at 7.30pm
Saturday 13 October (2pm & 7.30pm)
Sunday 14 October at 3pm

Please book your audition on:
https://www.northshoretheatrecompany.org/leap-of-faith-auditions

This is a community theatre company and therefore no payment will be offered for this show.

City or Location of call: Sydney, NSW
Please submit to: vp@chatswoodmusicalsociety.org by 2018-07-06

This casting notice was posted by: North Shore Theatre Company



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *