Open Call for Talk Show Co-Hosts – Nationwide

08/21/2022

Open Casting Call for Women as Guests / Co-Hosts for Live Broadcast on Relationships

Location: Nationwide

Type: Talk Show

Seeking women of all ethnicities, ages 25-65 to virtually join a Live Broadcast on a streaming platform on Saturday, September 10th. Looking for women with great personalities or social media influencers as show guests who are open to having a dialogue with the hosting expert on Women, Relationships, and Intimacy. The Truth Behind The Truth Show streams LIVE with a viewing audience of 21K on all social network platforms for one hour, at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, and 6 pm Pacific. Great opportunity!

Visit website: https://www.thetruthbehindthetruthproductions.com/

Payment: Non Paid

City or Location of call: Nationwide
Please submit to: casting@carolynjenkinsagency.com by 2022-08-31
Email us a recent photo and contact information, and tell us a about why you would make a great show guest or co-host

This casting notice was posted by: Carolyn Jenkins Casting Agency



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.